ECIDC Investor Categories

Grantor Members:

Ameren logo

Coles County Regional Planning Commission

Consolidated Communications

Image result for eiu logoEastern Illinois University

first mid.jpg

Forsythe Land Company

Image result for lake land college logo

Benefactor Members:


Coles Together

Edgar County Bank & Trust

Metro Communications Company

Midland States Bancorp, Inc.

Prairie Power Inc.

Shelby Electric Cooperative

State Bank of Arthur

Tuscola Economic Development Inc.

Tuscola National Bank


Agracel, Inc. Effingham IL
Agri-Fab, Inc. Sullivan IL
Ameren Economic Development Decatur IL
Arthur Area Economic Development Corporation Arthur IL
Bolin Enterprises, Inc. Casey IL
Casey Industries Casey IL
City of Arcola Arcola IL
City of Casey Casey IL
City of Charleston Charleston IL
City of Effingham Effingham IL
City of Marshall Marshall IL
City of Martinsville Martinsville IL
City of Mattoon Mattoon IL
City of Neoga Neoga IL
City of Pana Pana IL
City of Paris Paris IL
City of Taylorville Taylorville IL
Clark County Board Marshall IL
Clark County Park District Marshall IL
Coles County Regional Planning Commission Charleston IL
Coles Together Mattoon IL
Coles-Moultrie Electric Cooperative Mattoon IL
Consolidated Communications Mattoon IL
Crawford County Development Association Robinson IL
Crossroads Bank Effingham IL
Cumberland County Development Corporation Toledo IL
Dieterich Bank Effingham IL
Dieterich Community Development Corporation Dieterich IL
Dimond Bros. Insurance, LLC Mattoon IL
Dr. Ruben Boyajian, M.D. Effingham IL
E.B. Yoder, Inc. Arthur IL
Eastern Illinois University Charleston IL
Edgar County Bank & Trust Paris IL
Effingham County Chamber of Commerce Effingham IL
EJ Water Cooperative, Inc. Dieterich IL
Farnsworth Group Effingham IL
Finley Engineering Springfield IL
First Bank & Trust, SB Paris IL
First Mid-Illinois Bank & Trust Mattoon IL
First National Bank of Pana Pana IL
First Neighbor Bank, N.A. Toledo IL
First Robinson Savings Bank Robinson IL
Forsythe Land Company Marshall IL
Frontier Communications Rantoul IL
Hydro-Gear Sullivan IL
IHI Turbo Shelbyville IL
Illinois Printing Services, Inc. Sullivan IL
Imagine This! Marketing Group Effingham IL
Jasper County Economic Development Organization Newton IL
Lake Land College Mattoon IL
Lindenmeyer Insurance Arcola IL
Lithia Springs Marina Shelbyville IL
LWDA, Local Workforce Development Area 23 Mattoon IL
Mediacom Business Regional IL
Metro Communications Sullivan IL
Midland States Bank Effingham IL
Norris Electric Cooperative Newton IL
People’s Bank & Trust Pana IL
PIDC, Pana Industrial Development Corp. Pana IL
Power and Tel Supply Regional IL
Prairie Power Inc Jacksonville IL
Sarah Bush Lincoln Health Center Mattoon IL
Shelby County Economic Development Group Shelbyville IL
Shelby Electric Cooperative Shelbyville IL
Siemer Milling Co. Teutopolis IL
St. Anthony’s Memorial Hospital Effingham IL
Sta-Rite Ginnie Lou, Inc. Shelbyville IL
State Bank of Arthur Arthur IL
Sullivan Chamber & Economic Development Sullivan IL
Teutopolis Community for Progress Teutopolis IL
The First National Bank Mattoon IL
Tick Tock Energy Effingham IL
Tuscola Economic Development Inc. Tuscola IL
Tuscola National Bank Tuscola IL
U of I Extension – Unit 20 Marshall IL
United Graphics Mattoon IL
Versatech, LLC Effingham IL
Village of Dieterich Dieterich IL
Village of Stewardson Stewardson IL
Village of Strasburg Strasburg IL
West & Company, LLC Effingham IL