ECIDC Board of Directors

ECIDC is governed by a Board of Directors as well as area leaders who serve as Advisory Members and Economic Development Advisory Members.

Executive Committee Members

President – Tiffany Macke, Community Educator, University of Illinois Extension, Marshall

Vice President – Bob Doan, Community Development Coordinator, Arthur Area Economic Development Corporation

Immediate Past President – Brian Moody, Executive Director, Tuscola Economic Development Inc.

Treasurer – John Vogt, Partner / CPA, West & Company, LLC, Effingham

Secretary – Sasha Althoff, Economic Development Specialist, City of Effingham

Dr. Jim Hull, Vice President for Workforce Solutions, Lake Land College, Mattoon

Randi Bohannon, Executive Director, ECIDC, East Central Illinois Development Corporation


ECIDC Board Members

Anna Kiley, Shelbyville & Shelby County Economic Development

Bill Steichmann, Past ECIDC President, Neoga

Bill Wagoner, City Administrator, City of Arcola

Camie Sanders, Mayor, City of Marshall

Cassie Hill, Crawford County Economic Development

Doug Abolt, Senior Manager, Consolidated Communications Inc., Mattoon

Dr. David Glassman, President, Eastern Illinois University, Charleston

Dr. David Lett, Superintendent, Pana School District

Dr. Josh Bullock, President, Lake Land College

Jennifer Bishop, Executive Director, Marshall Chamber of Commerce

John Gardner, President & CEO Peoples Bank & Trust

Josh Shallenberger, President & CEO, Shelby Electric Cooperative

Ken Larimore, Community Educator, U of I Extension, Jasper County

Lloyd Murphy President & CEO, Tuscola National Bank

Mac Condill, Owner/Community Leader, The Great Pumpkin Patch, Arthur

Mark Donaldson, President, Dimond Insurance Inc.

Mike Cohan, President, Agri-Fab, Sullivan

Norma Lansing, President & CEO, Effingham County Chamber of Commerce

Paul Ruff, City Administrator, City of Paris

Steph McMahon, Manager, The Great Pumpkin Patch

Tim Gover, Mayor, City of Mattoon


Advisory Members

Chris Martin

Kevin Pierce

Michael Defend

Mike Rudibaugh

Steve Warren

Todd Thoman


Economic Development Advisory Members

Aaron Ridenour

Angela Griffin

Chris Kaler

Julie Bounds

Mary Renner

Mike Sullivan

Todd Hull