Annual Meeting

Thank you to everyone who joined us for the 2018 Annual Meeting and the communities and organizations who provided the generous donations for our “County Basket Raffles”.

A special thank you to our featured speaker, Gerry Schlechte, pianist, Randy Imig and our guests of honor – ECIDC’s Regional Recognition Award Recipients.

ECIDC Volunteer of the Year – Tiffany Macke 

BESI – Dan and Madonna Patton- Patton Printing & Graphics

BESI – Joe Emmerich- John Boos & Co

Outstanding Leadership in Community and Economic Development-Nancy Claypool 

Lifetime Achievement- Daniel Kleiss